Warhammer Ogre Army for sale

A gaming pal of mine has emailed me with the following:-

My pal Neil is looking to sell his Ogre army. Some of you will remember seeing it at the multi-table Warhammer game we did in Burley Gate a few years ago.

There’s getting on for 2500 points fully painted to a standard I’d be happy with (3 characters, 31 ogres, 4 ogre cavalry, an Ironblaster and a few more models) plus some unfinished stuff.

I estimate it would cost £300 now just to buy the painted models new, but he’s open to offers.

I can sort you out with pictures if anyone is seriously interested.

If anyone is tempted, please contact me and I’ll pass your details on.

Leave a Reply

